New Clients

Schedule your 15-minute complimentary phone consultation below! Consultations are currently being offered at the following times:

Monday Mornings
9:00 AM – 11:00 AM CT
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM ET

Wednesday afternoons
12:00 PM – 2:00 PM CT
1:00 PM – 3:00 PM ET

Saturday afternoons
11:30 AM – 1:00 PM CT
12:30 PM – 2:00 PM ET

Note: You must be a current resident of Maryland to book a consultation.

Check out this article from MindWell Psychology NYC to learn how to prepare for your call.






Upon booking your consultation, you will receive a confirmation email. Should you need to cancel or reschedule your booking, please do so at least 1 day before your call.

If you are not available on the day of your consultation, I will make every attempt to reach you via follow-up call, voicemail, email, and/or text message. If I do not hear back from you within 24 hours, your booking will be considered canceled and you will need to reschedule via the online scheduling system.

Learn what to expect during your call.

Self-care is healthcare.

Ready to start living a life aligned with your needs and values? At A Soul Awake Psychotherapy, LLC, I help women in their mid-20s to mid-40s become active participants in their own well-being. Schedule your complimentary phone consultation today to learn more.

error: This content is protected.